Contact Us

RMLRA Contact Information

Rocky Mountain Legends Racing Association (RMLRA) Board Members

 
President
Wayne Barlock Jr. (Legend #3)
Phone: 970-301-3138
president@rmlra.org

 
Vice President
Darrell Lee Stewart (Legend #03)
Phone: 303-548-5570

vicepresident@rmlra.org




Cindy Robb 
(Legend #72)
Phone: 720-934-7858
board1@rmlra.org


Keith Reid (Legend #2)
Phone: 720-454-6094
board2@rmlra.org

 
Jason Hulvey (Legend #13)
Phone: 970-217-5652
board4@rmlra.org




Rocky Mountain Bandolero Racing Association (RMBRA) Board Members
 
President
Wade Grove
Phone: 720-270-9840
Email: wademgrove@aol.com

 
Vice President

Tiffany Lange

Phone: 303-859-0961

Email: tlange303@gmail.com





Cori Dent 
Phone: 
303-250-7627
cdent378@gmail.com




Jeff Groff
Phone: 303-447-2257
Jeff.Groff@state.co.us



 
Steve Haugen

(303) 669-7157

victoryillustration@outlook.com



Club Support
   

 Information Director
Harold Kraus
Phone
: 303-903-4824
info@rmlra.org
or ckar77@comcast.net


 
Raceday INEX Tech Official
Jeremiah Witherwax

Phone: 303-875-7520
Email: 
Waxtraxxracing6x@gmail.com


 RMLRA / RMBRA
Secretary / Treasurer
Darrell Lee Stewart (Legend 03)
Phone: 303-548-5570
treasurer@rmlra.org





RMLRA / RMBRA Alternate Board Members
 
RMLRA Alternate Board Member

Paul Himler 

Phone: 303-204-5970‬

pth8@comcast.net

 
RMBRA Alternate Board Member

Damon Wiggins 

Phone: 719-505-2916
Racingdad2622@gmail.com



Home - RMLRA - Contact