HiWay 92 Speedway Results - 9/19/2020

posted Sep 22, 2020, 4:04 PM by Admin RMLRA

Legends and Bandoleros end season at HWY 92

Darrell J. Stewart won the Legend feature Saturday evening at HWY 92 Raceway Park. Top five finishers in the race were Tanner Scarberry, Scotty Scott, Tim Trostel III and Natalie Foster. My results show fourteen cars started the feature race.

Dillyn Kellogg won the Bandolero Bandit feature race and Sammy Haugen won the Bandolero Outlaws feature race.

The RMLRA and RMBRA made their last trip to HWY 92 for the 2020 season. A total of ten racing dates at the Nebraska track this 2020 racing season. With the track at Pueblo unable to open this season, give thanks to John Ulander and the crew that were able to put a schedule together to make up for the lost dates this season due to the Pandemic Virus. Again I say, thanks to all of you who made the trips to Nebraska to race. I hope that all of you stayed healthy throughout the season.

On September 10, 2020 the Legends raced three feature races. INEX points were awarded to the first two races. As of now no points were awarded for INEX. RMLRA & CNS points were awarded to the drivers that raced For those of you who are missing INEX points for the season please let me know and I will contact INEX and follow up on them. We have one Bandolero driver missing points and I am working on it right now.

Legends & Bandos September 26, 2020 @ Intermountain Speedway

In an announcement made last week, races at I-25 Speedway have been replaced with Intermountain Speedway. This will be a double points race for both divisions. Hope that you can make the last two dates on our schedule. The season ends for the RMLRA, October 3, at Colorado National Speedway.

HWY 92 Legend results (unofficial results)
1. #30 D. J. Stewart
2. #37 Tanner Scarberry
3. #6 Scotty Scott
4. #25 Tim Trostell III
5. #04 Natalie Foster
6. #44 Alfred Matthews
7. #91 Martin Gatzulis
8. #71 Colton Crocker
9. #2 Brett Reid
10. #39 Zeke Hanger
11. #99 Tessa Marine
12. #78 Ashlyn Himler
13. #03 D. L. Stewart
14. #69 Hayden Moody

Bandolero Bandits results (unofficial results)
1. #33 Dillyn Kellogg
2. #88 Huston Wells
3. #03 Ryker McConahay
4. #68 Wyatt Dent

Bandolero Outlaws results (unofficial results)
1. #98 Sammy Haugen
2. #77 Chasen Groff
3. #12 Bryanna Bruce
4. #78 Gracie Crocker
5. #75 Makenna Crocker
6. #89 Zachary Morris